… False Friend

4 04 2008

I don’t understand why some people act nicely in front of your face but bitch you out behind your back. You will see these kinds of people all over the place. I just don’t get it. I personally call or describe them as “DIFFICULT”. I’ve been involved in “showbiz-like” issues I never thought ever existed. They would talk about my past, my life, how I’ve been, my flaws and EVERYTHING about me. I don’t know what’s so special about me and why people SIMPLY DIG ME? hahaha. I live my life the way I want it to be or if I did the other way around or if I totally messed it all up, I don’t think they have the right to buzz about it.

Don’t they have their own lives to focus on? I mean, we all have our own HANG UPS, so, why don’t they deal JUST deal with their own and mind their own LIFE?

I just found out that one of my friends has been talking about me. I sincerely treated her as one of my trusted friends, only to find out that she’s been stabbing my back. That’s so sad… but I can’t stop her. I am not going to deal with her destructively. I’ll remain apathetic about it. She’s still my friend but things won’t be the same anymore.

As what the saying goes, “you can never please everyone”. That is so true. As for my friend, I wish her to be mature enough and may she find happiness and contentment in stabbing people’s back. (Laugh) Great JOB my friend!!!

By looking at reality, you can never trust anyone, even your bestest friend except for YOU, YOURSELF ALONE and the ONE above, who will surely love you despite of your imperfections. Sure, he gives you HARD LESSONS but always remain true =)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

