…virgin-like thoughts

4 04 2008

I’m still working on some ideas I would like to write about. I’m still indecisive on what to put in. A good friend of mine called me this afternoon and made me feel excited about writing and putting up new ideas. I wish I could write something … something more meaningful… well, not just about the typical “love sick thing“. But because of my hectic schedule, I barely watch television or get to read media stuffs that would help open my eyes to more broad topics. My thoughts are locked. I feel deprived. I need a break. I need to explore more about every single thing.

A friend from work lent me a book about smart women. I haven’t go through the pages yet but I really think it’s a great book and I’ll definitely take time to read it. You may want to have a glimpse of it. ( 10 smart moves for women who want to succeed in love and life by dianna booher )

Anyway, since this is my first time to write here. I don’t have much thought to share. I’ve been a busy woman lately and if there are things I could write right now …that would be about my pains and aches. As for the moment, I don’t want to talk about my frustrations. My mood is up and I don’t want to ruin my day. It’s 5:37pm and my typical day starts at 10:00pm. Let me live this day with a BIG SMILE on my face.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

